List of Participants

Name Institution Country Email Address
Ben Alcock University of Glasgow United Kingdom b.alcock.1 (at) research.gla.ac.uk
Dmitrijs Bezrukovs Ventspils International Radio Astronomy Center of Ventspils University College Latvia dmitrijs.bezrukovs (at) venta.lv
Dr. Roman Brajsa Hvar Observatory, Faculty of Geodesy, University of Zagreb Croatia romanb (at) geof.hr
Dr Eoin Carley Paris Observatory France eoincarley (at) gmail.com
Rafael Douglas Cunha-Silva Universidade do Vale do Paraíba Brazil rfldoug (at) gmail.com
Karin Dissauer University of Graz Austria karin.dissauer (at) uni-graz.at
Christopher Goddard University of Warwick UK c.r.goddard (at) warwick.ac.uk
Aaron Hernandez University of Graz Austria aaron.hernandez-perez (at) uni-graz.at
Mr Dmitrii Kolotkov University of Warwick United Kingdom D.Kolotkov (at) warwick.ac.uk
Barbara Kopnina Saint-Petersburg State University Russia kwusp (at) mail.ru
Dr Vratislav Krupar Imperial College United Kingdom v.krupar (at) imperial.ac.uk
Dr Oksana Kruparova Institute of Atmospheric Physics CAS Czech Republic ok (at) ufa.cas.cz
Mr Sergei Kuznetsov Pulkovo Observatory Russia corner1988 (at) mail.ru
Dr Sha Li National Astronomical Observatories, Chinese Academy of Sceinces China lisha1400 (at) bao.ac.cn
Alexandra Lysenko Ioffe Institute Russian Federation alexandra.lysenko (at) mail.ioffe.ru
Carolina Salas Matamoros Observatoire de Paris France carolina.salas (at) obspm.fr
Barbara Matyjasiak Space Research Centre Polish Academy of Sciences Poland bmatyjasiak (at) cbk.waw.pl
Diana Morosan Trinity College Dublin Ireland morosand (at) tcd.ie
Ms. Sargam Mulay University of Cambridge United Kingdom smm96 (at) cam.ac.uk
Jan Graf von der Pahlen Queen Mary University of London United Kingdom j.n.grafvonderpahlen (at) qmul.ac.uk
Dorota Przepiórka Polish Academy of Sciences Poland dprzepiorka (at) cbk.waw.pl
K. Sasikumar Raja Indian Institute of Science Education and Research-Pune India sasikumar (at) iiserpune.ac.in
Ray Fernando Hidalgo Ramirez Centre of Radio Astronomy and Astrophysics Mackenzie (CRAAM) Brazil nandhos (at) hotmail.com
Alexander Morgachev Pulkovo observatory Russia a.s.morgachev (at) mail.ru
Rohit Sharma National Centre for Radio Astronomy India rohit (at) ncra.tifr.res.in
Duncan Stackhouse University of Glasgow United Kingdom d.stackhouse.1 (at) research.gla.ac.uk
Dr David Tsiklauri Queen Mary University of London United Kingdom d.tsiklauri (at) qmul.ac.uk
Paul Wright University of Glasgow United Kingdom paul.wright (at) glasgow.ac.uk
Liu Yang Peking University China 1100012408 (at) pku.edu.cn
Sijie Yu National Astronomical Observatories, Chinese Academy of Sciences China sjyu (at) nao.cas.cn
Dr. Pietro Zucca Trinity College Dublin Ireland zuccap (at) tcd.ie