PhpWiki-1.3.9 - en to zh translation catalogue (809 entries)

en: Your WikiDB DB backend '%s' cannot be used for DB_Session. Set USE_DB_SESSION to false.
zh: 你的 WikiDB DB 後台 '%s' 無法給 DB_Session 使用. 請設定 USE_DB_SESSION 為 false.

en: %s: Can't open dba database
zh: %s: 無法開啟 dba 資料庫

en: %s: error while handling error:
zh: %s: 處理錯誤時發生錯誤

en: %s: file not found
zh: %s: 找不到檔案.

en: You must first obtain a license key at %s to be able to use the Google API.
zh: 你必須在 %s 取得 license key 才能使用 Google API.

en: It's free however.
zh: 然而它是自由的.

en: An unnamed PhpWiki
zh: 未被命名的 PhpWiki

en: HomePage
zh: 首頁

en: Encrypted passwords cannot be used: %s.
zh: 已被加密的密碼無法使用: %s.

en: The admin password cannot be empty. Please update your /index.php
zh: 管理者密碼不能是空白. 請更新你的 /index.php

en: Empty db_session_table. Turn USE_DB_SESSION off or define the table name.
zh: 空白的 db_session_table. 將 USE_DB_SESSION 選項關閉或為他定義資料表格名稱.

en: Sort by %s
zh: 以 %s 排序

en: Click to sort
zh: 點擊進行排序

en: Click to reverse sort order
zh: 點擊以反轉排列順序

en: Click to sort by %s
zh: 點擊以 %s 排序

en: Click to de-/select all pages
zh: 點擊以取消選擇或選擇所有頁面

en:  ... first %d bytes
zh:  ... 頭 %d bytes

en:  ... around %s
zh: ... 包圍 %s

en: %s not found
zh: %s 找不到.

en: Page Name
zh: 頁面名稱

en: <no matches>
zh: <沒有相符>

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Last Modified
zh: 最後修改

en: Hits
zh: 點擊

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Last Summary
zh: 最後摘要

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Last Author
zh: 最後一位修改的作者

en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Locked
zh: 已鎖定

en: locked
zh: 被鎖定

en: Minor Edit
zh: 次要編輯

en: minor
zh: 次要

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Columns: %s.
zh: 行: %s.

en: List this page and all subpages
zh: 列出所有頁面以及子頁面

en: View this page and all subpages
zh: 查看此頁面以及所有子頁面

en: Edit this page and all subpages
zh: 編輯此頁面以及所有子頁面

en: Create a new (sub)page
zh: 建立新(子)頁面

en: Download the page contents
zh: 下載頁面內容

en: Change page attributes
zh: 變更頁面屬性

en: Remove this page
zh: 移除此頁面

en: Unsupported ACL access type %s ignored.
zh: 忽略不支援的 ACL 存取型態 %s.

en: Loading InterWikiMap from external file %s.
zh: 從外部檔案 %s 載入 InterWikiMap

en: Moniker
zh: 名字

en: InterWiki Address
zh: InterWiki 位址

en: %s is not writable.
zh: %s 無法寫入.

en: The PhpWiki access log file
zh: PhpWiki 存取日誌檔案

en: Please ensure that %s is writable, or redefine %s in index.php.
zh: 請確定 %s 可以寫入,或重新定義 index.php 裡的 %s.

en: the file '%s'
zh: 檔案 '%s'

en: Never edited.
zh: 未曾編輯過

en: %s at %s
zh: %s 在 %s

en: Version %s, saved %s.
zh: 版本 %s, 存於 %s.

en: Last edited %s.
zh: 最後編輯 %s.

en: Version %s, saved on %s.
zh: 版本 %s, 存於 %s.

en: Last edited on %s.
zh: 最後編輯的時間在 %s.

en: today
zh: 今天

en: yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Empty link to: %s
zh: 沒有連結到: %s

en: Create: %s
zh: 建立: %s

en: '%s': Bad page name
zh: '%s': 錯誤的頁面名稱

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Diff
zh: 差異

en: Sign Out
zh: 簽出

en: Sign In
zh: 簽入

en: Lock Page
zh: 鎖定頁面

en: Unlock Page
zh: 解除鎖定頁面

en: Remove Page
zh: 移除頁面

en: %s: has no box method
zh: %s: 沒有 box 方法

en: Related Links
zh: 相關連結

en: External Links
zh: 外部連結

en: renamed from %s
zh: 從 %s 更名

en: WikiDB::renamePage() not yet implemented for this backend
zh: 後台的 WikiDB::renamePage() 還沒實作出來.

en: %s: Date of new revision is %s
zh: %s: 新版本的日期是 %s

en: Optimizing %s
zh: 最佳化 %s

en: New Page
zh: 新頁面

en: Edited by: %s
zh: 由 %s 編輯

en: PageChange Notification of %s sent to %s
zh: %s 的 PageChange 通知已送給 %s

en: PageChange Notification Error: Couldn't send %s to %s
zh: PageChange 通知錯誤: 無法送 %s 給 %s

en: Describe %s here.
zh: 在這兒描述 %s.

en: Oops! Revision %s of %s seems to have been deleted!
zh: Acck! 修訂 %s - %s 看來已經被刪除了!

en: '%s': corrupt file
zh: '%s': 壞檔

en: DBA files are in the %s directory. Please read the INSTALL file and move the DB file to a permanent location or risk losing all the pages!
zh: DBA 檔案在 %s 目錄中. 請閱讀 INSTALL 檔案並移動 DB 檔案到一個永久的位置否則可能遺失所有頁面!

en: No or unsupported GROUP_METHOD defined
zh: 沒有或不支援的 GROUP_METHOD 定義.

en: Every
zh: 每

en: Anonymous Users
zh: Anonymous 使用者

en: Bogo Users
zh: Bogo 使用者

en: Signed Users
zh: 已簽入的使用者

en: Authenticated Users
zh: 已認證的使用者

en: Administrators
zh: 管理者

en: Creator
zh: 建立者

en: Undefined method %s for special group %s
zh: 未定義的 %s, 對特別的群組 %s

en: Method '%s' not implemented in this GROUP_METHOD %s
zh: 方法 '%s' 未實作在 GROUP_METHOD %s

en: Group %s does not exist
zh: 群組 %s 不存在

en: No or not enough GROUP_DB SQL statements defined
zh: 沒有或缺少足夠的 GROUP_DB SQL 敘述定義

en: AUTH_GROUP_FILE not defined
zh: AUTH_GROUP_FILE 未定義

en: Cannot open AUTH_GROUP_FILE %s
zh: 無法開啟 AUTH_GROUP_FILE %s

en: LDAP_AUTH_HOST not defined
zh: LDAP_AUTH_HOST 未定義

en: No LDAP in this PHP version
zh: 此版本的 PHP 無 LDAP

en: Unable to connect to LDAP server %s
zh: 無法連結到 LDAP 伺服器 %s

en: argument '%s' not declared by plugin
zh: 引數 '%s' 沒有被 plugin 宣告

en: Plugin %s failed.
zh: Plugin %s 失敗.

en: Plugin %s disabled.
zh: Plugin %s 關閉.

en: Include of '%s' failed
zh: 含括 '%s' 失敗

en: %s: no such class
zh: %s: 無此類別

en: %s: not a subclass of WikiPlugin
zh: %s: 不是 WikiPlugin 的子類別

en: There is no image creation data available to id '%s'. Please reload referring page.
zh: 沒有id '%s' 可用的圖片創作資料. 請重新載入參照頁面.

en: Invalid password or userid.
zh: 錯誤的密碼或使用者帳號.

en: Insufficient permissions.
zh: 權限不足.

en: You forgot to set ENCRYPTED_PASSWD to true. Please update your /index.php
zh: 你忘了設定 ENCRYPTED_PASSWD 為 true. 請更新你的 /index.php

en: Your home page has not been created yet so your preferences cannot not be saved.
zh: 你的首頁還未被建立,所以你的偏好設定無法儲存.

en: Your home page is locked so your preferences cannot not be saved.
zh: 你的首頁已經被鎖定,所以你的偏好設定無法被儲存.

en: Please contact your PhpWiki administrator for assistance.
zh: 請向你的 PhpWiki 管理者尋求協助.

en: Empty Preferences or format of UserPreferences cookie not recognised.
zh: 空的偏好設定或 UserPreferences cookie 格式無法辨認.

en: Default preferences will be used.
zh: 預設偏好設定將被使用.

en: The length of the stored password is shorter than the system policy allows. Sorry, you cannot login.
     You have to ask the System Administrator to reset your password.
zh: 密碼長度小於系統原則所允許的長度. 抱歉,你無法登入. 
     你必須詢問系統管理者以重設密碼.

en: The crypt function is not available in this version of PHP.
zh: 此版本的 PHP 沒有 crypt 函數.

en: Please set ENCRYPTED_PASSWD to false in index.php and probably change ADMIN_PASSWD.
zh: 請在 index.php 中設定 ENCRYPTED_PASSWD 為 false 或許也要變更 ADMIN_PASSWD.

en: Please set ENCRYPTED_PASSWD to true in index.php.
zh: 請在 index.php 中設定 ENCRYPTED_PASSWD 為 true.

en: 
    You stored an empty password in your '%s' page.
zh: 
     你在你的 '%s' 儲存了空白密碼.

en: Your access permissions are only for a BogoUser.
zh: 你的存取權限只能給 BogoUser.

en: Please set your password in UserPreferences.
zh: 請在 UserPreferences 中設定你的密碼.

en: Unable to connect to LDAP server
zh: 無法連結到 LDAP 伺服器

en: Unable to connect to IMAP server
zh: 無法連結到 IMAP 伺服器

en: Email Verification
zh: Email 驗證.

en: Welcome to %s!
    You email account is verified and
    will be used to send pagechange notifications.
    See %s
zh: 歡迎 %s! 
     你的 email 帳號已經確認並且將會被用來寄送頁面變更通知. 
     參閱 %s

en: Can't mix '%s' with '%s' type format strings
zh: 無法混合 '%s' 和 '%s' 型態的格式字串.

en: version %s
zh: 版本 %s

en: by %s
zh: 被 %s

en: None
zh: 無

en: I'm sorry, there is no such page as %s.
zh: 抱歉,這裡沒有任何被命名為 %s 的頁面.

en: Diff: %s
zh: 差異: %s

en: version %d
zh: 版本 %d

en: current version
zh: 目前版本

en: revision by previous author
zh: 上位作者的修訂

en: previous revision
zh: 上一次修訂

en: predecessor to the previous major change
zh: 上次主要變更的原始文件

en: Differences between %s and %s of %s.
zh: 在 %s 與 %s 間的差異 - %s.

en: Other diffs:
zh: 其他差異:

en: Previous Major Revision
zh: 上一次主要修訂

en: Previous Revision
zh: 上一次修訂

en: Previous Author
zh: 上一次做此更動的作者

en: Newer page:
zh: 較新的頁面:

en: Older page:
zh: 較舊的頁面:

en: Versions are identical
zh: 版本相同

en: BackLinks for %s
zh: 向後連結: %s

en: (Redirected from %s)
zh: (已從 %s 重導向)

en: Your version
zh: 你的版本

en: Other version
zh: 其他版本

en: Edit: %s
zh: 編輯: %s

en: View Source: %s
zh: 查看源碼: %s

en: Page now locked.
zh: 頁面已被鎖定.

en: Page now unlocked.
zh: 頁面已被解鎖定.

en: Saved: %s
zh: 已存於: %s

en: Page Locked
zh: 頁面已被鎖定

en: This page has been locked by the administrator so your changes can not be saved.
zh: 此頁面已被管理者鎖定,所以你的更動無法儲存.

en: (Copy your changes to the clipboard. You can try editing a different page or save your text in a text editor.)
zh: (複製你的更動到剪貼簿中. 你可以試著編輯另一個不同的頁面或存到文字編輯器中.)

en: Sorry for the inconvenience.
zh: 抱歉造成你的不便.

en: Some of the changes could not automatically be combined.  Please look for sections beginning with '%s', and ending with '%s'.  You will need to edit those sections by hand before you click Save.
zh: 部份更動無法自動合併. 請搜尋以 '%s' 開頭並以 '%s' 結尾的部份.在儲存之前,你需要手動編輯這些部份.

en: Please check it through before saving.
zh: 在儲存之前請再檢查一次.

en: Conflicting Edits!
zh: 發生衝突!

en: In the time since you started editing this page, another user has saved a new version of it.
zh: 從你上次修改這個頁面到現在的這段時間,已經有使用者儲存了較新的版本.

en: Your changes can not be saved as they are, since doing so would overwrite the other author's changes. So, your changes and those of the other author have been combined. The result is shown below.
zh: 無法儲存你所變更的部份,在你編輯的這段時間,已經有其他作者變更了.所以你所變更的部份已經和其他作者變更的部份合併.結果顯示在下面.

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Merge and Edit: %s
zh: 合併並離開: %s

en: Complete.
zh: 完成

en: Return to %s
zh: 回到 %s

en: FullDump
zh: 完整傾印

en: LatestSnapshot
zh: 最新快照

en: You must specify a directory to dump to
zh: 你必須指定目錄以進行傾印

en: Cannot create directory '%s'
zh: 無法建立目錄 '%s'

en: Created directory '%s' for the page dump...
zh: 為頁面傾印建立目錄 '%s'...

en: Using directory '%s'
zh: 使用目錄 '%s'

en: Dumping Pages
zh: 傾印頁面中

en: saved as %s
zh: 存為 %s

en: couldn't open file '%s' for writing
zh: 無法寫入到 '%s'.

en: %s bytes written
zh: 已寫入 %s bytes

en: ... copied to %s
zh: ... 複製到 %s

en: ... not found
zh: ... 沒找到

en: Empty pagename!
zh: 空白的頁面名稱!

en: from %s
zh: 從 %s

en: new page
zh: 新頁面

en: has edit conflicts - overwriting anyway
zh: 編輯衝突 - 無論如何都覆寫

en: The PhpWiki programming team
zh: PhpWiki 開發團隊

en: has edit conflicts - skipped
zh: 編輯衝突 - 跳過

en: is identical to current version %d - skipped
zh: 與目前版本 %d 相同 - 跳過

en: - saved to database as version %d
zh: - 已經以版本 %d 存入資料庫中

en: MIME file %s
zh: MIME 檔案 %s

en: Serialized file %s
zh: Serialized 到檔案 %s

en: plain file %s
zh: 一般檔案 %s

en: Merge Edit
zh: 合併編輯

en: Restore Anyway
zh: 無論如何都回存

en: %s: not defined
zh: %s: 未被定義

en: Default InterWiki map file not loaded.
zh: 預設 InterWiki map 檔案未能載入.

en: Skipping
zh: 跳過

en: Unable to load: %s
zh: 無法載入: %s

en: Bad file type: %s
zh: 錯誤的檔案型態: %s

en: Loading '%s'
zh: 載入 '%s'

en: Loading up virgin wiki
zh: 載入原始 wiki

en: No uploaded file to upload?
zh: 沒有要上傳的檔案?

en: Uploading %s
zh: 上傳中 %s

en: %s is disallowed on this wiki.
zh: 在此 wiki 上, %s 是被禁止的.

en: You must sign in to %s.
zh: 你必須簽入才能 %s.

en: You must log in to %s.
zh: 你必須登入才能 %s.

en: You must be an administrator to %s.
zh: 你必須是一個管理者才能 %s.

en: view this page
zh: 查看此頁面

en: diff this page
zh: 比對此頁面

en: dump html pages
zh: 傾印 html 頁面

en: dump serial pages
zh: 傾印連續頁面

en: edit this page
zh: 編輯此頁面

en: create this page
zh: 建立此頁面

en: load files into this wiki
zh: 載入檔案到此 wiki

en: lock this page
zh: 鎖定此頁面

en: remove this page
zh: 移除此頁面

en: unlock this page
zh: 解除鎖定此頁面

en: upload a zip dump
zh: 上傳 zip 傾印

en: verify the current action
zh: 確認目前動作

en: view the source of this page
zh: 查看此頁面源碼

en: access this wiki via XML-RPC
zh: 透過 XML-RPC 存取此 wiki

en: download a zip dump from this wiki
zh: 從此 wiki 下載 zip dump

en: download an html zip dump from this wiki
zh: 從此 wiki 下載 html zip dump

en: Browsing pages
zh: 瀏覽頁面

en: Diffing pages
zh: 比對頁面差異

en: Dumping html pages
zh: 傾印 html 頁面

en: Dumping serial pages
zh: 傾印連續頁面

en: Editing pages
zh: 編輯頁面

en: Creating pages
zh: 建立頁面

en: Loading files
zh: 載入檔案

en: Locking pages
zh: 鎖定頁面

en: Removing pages
zh: 移除頁面

en: Unlocking pages
zh: 解除鎖定頁面

en: Uploading zip dumps
zh: 上傳 zip dumps

en: Verify the current action
zh: 確認目前動作

en: Viewing the source of pages
zh: 查看頁面源碼

en: XML-RPC access
zh: XML-RPC 存取

en: Downloading zip dumps
zh: 下載 zip dumps

en: Downloading html zip dumps
zh: 下載 html zip dumps

en: %s: Bad action
zh: %s: 錯誤的動作

en: Fatal PhpWiki Error
zh: 致命的 PhpWiki 錯誤

en: TitleSearch
zh: 標題搜索

en: The session.save_path directory
zh: session.save_path 目錄

en: the directory '%s'
zh: 目錄 '%s'

en: Attempting to use the directory '%s' instead.
zh: 試圖改用目錄 '%s'.

en: Users will not be able to sign in.
zh: 使用者將無法簽入.

en: Show and add comments for %s
zh: 顯示並對 %s 發表意見

en: No pagename specified
zh: 沒有指定頁面名稱

en: Click to display
zh: 點擊以顯示

en: Comments
zh: 意見

en: List all pages in this wiki.
zh: 在此 wiki 列出所有頁面.

en: Pages in this wiki (%d total):
zh: 在此 wiki 中的頁面 (共 %d):

en: Elapsed time: %s s
zh: 經過時間: %s s

en: With external authentication all users which stored their Preferences. Without external authentication all once signed-in users (from version 1.3.4 on).
zh: 所有使用者以外部認證方式儲存他們的偏好設定.所有單次簽入的使用者不使用任何外部認證(從版本 1.3.4 開始).

en: Authenticated users on this wiki (%d total):
zh: 在此 wiki 上被確認的使用者 (共 %d):

en: AuthorHistory
zh: 作者歷程

en: List all page revisions edited by one user with diff links, or show a PageHistory-like list of a single page for only one user.
zh: 列出所有被使用者編輯的頁面修訂,並帶有差異連結,或顯示像是頁面歷程的單一頁面列表.

en: Minor
zh: 次要

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Modified
zh: 已變更

en: History of all major and minor edits by %s to page %s.
zh: 所有被 %s 修改的主要和次要修訂歷程 - 頁面 %s.

en: History of all major edits by %s to page %s.
zh: 被 %s 修改的所有主要修訂歷程 - 頁面 %s.

en: History of all major and minor modifications for any page edited by %s.
zh: 被 %s 修改的所有頁面的主要與次要變更歷程.

en: History of major modifications for any page edited by %s.
zh: 被 %s 修改的主要所有頁面變更歷程.

en: List all pages which link to %s.
zh: 列出所有連結到 %s 的頁面.

en: No other page links to %s yet.
zh: 沒有頁面連結到 %s.

en: One page would link to %s:
zh: 有個頁面可能連結到 %s:

en: %s pages would link to %s:
zh: %s 個頁面可能連結到 %s:

en: No page links to %s.
zh: 沒有頁面連結到 %s.

en: One page links to %s:
zh: 一個頁面連結到 %s:

en: %s pages link to %s:
zh: %s 個頁面連結到 %s:

en: Calendar
zh: 月曆

en: Previous Month
zh: 上個月

en: Next Month
zh: 下個月

en: Edit %s
zh: 編輯 %s

en: CalendarList
zh: 月曆列表

en: Create a Wiki page.
zh: 建立 Wiki 頁面

en: Comment
zh: 意見

en: Embed hidden comments in WikiPages.
zh: 在 Wiki頁面嵌入隱藏意見.

en: Create a Wiki page by the provided name.
zh: 以提供的名稱建立 Wiki 頁面.

en: %s already exists
zh: %s 已經存在

en: Created by CreatePage
zh: 由 CreatePage 建立

en: Automatically link headers at the top
zh: 在上面自動連結表頭

en: no page specified
zh: 沒有指定頁面

en: Table Of Contents
zh: 目錄

en: Display differences between revisions
zh: 顯示修訂間的差異

en: EditMetaData
zh: 編輯中繼資料

en: Edit metadata for %s
zh: 為 %s 編輯中繼資料

en: Existing page-level metadata for %s:
zh: 已存在的頁面層級中繼資料 %s:

en: Add or change a page-level metadata 'key=>value' pair. Note that you can remove a key by leaving value-box empty.
zh: 加入或變更頁面層級的中繼資料 'key=>value'. 注意,移除時直接將 value 設為空白即可.

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Requires WikiAdmin privileges to edit.
zh: 需要 WikiAdmin 權限方能編輯.

en: ExternalSearch
zh: 外部搜尋

en: Redirects to an external web site based on form input
zh: 以表單輸入方式重導向到另外一個外部站台

en: Displays a url in a seperate frame inside our body. Only one frame allowed.
zh: 在內容的分離框架中顯示 url. 只能放一個框架.

en: recursive inclusion of page %s
zh: 遞迴含括頁面 %s

en: %s or %s parameter missing
zh: %s 或 %s 參數遺漏

en: recursive inclusion of url %s
zh: 遞迴含括 url %s

en: See %s
zh: 參照 %s

en: Search the content of all pages in this wiki.
zh: 在此 wiki 所有頁面中搜尋內容.

en: only %d pages displayed
zh: 只有 %d 個頁面顯示出來

en: Full text search results for '%s'
zh: 以 '%s' 全文搜尋的結果

en: Search for page titles similar to %s.
zh: 搜尋與 %s 相似的頁面標題

en: These page titles match fuzzy with '%s'
zh: 這些頁面標題與 '%s' 有點接近

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Score
zh: 得分

en: Spelling Score
zh: 拼字得分

en: Sound Score
zh: 音節得分

en: Go to or create page.
zh: 前往或建立頁面.

en: Simple Sample Plugin
zh: 簡單的範例 Plugin

en: IncludePage
zh: 含括頁面

en: Include text from another wiki page.
zh: 從其他 wiki 頁面含括文字.

en: <%s: no such section>
zh: <%s: 沒有此部份>

en: %s(%d): no such revision
zh: %s(%d): 沒有這個修訂.

en: Included from %s
zh: 從 %s 含括進來

en: Include recursively all linked pages starting at %s
zh: 遞迴地含括所有從 %s 開始有連結到的網頁.

en: Perform searches on InterWiki sites listed in InterWikiMap.
zh: 在列在 InterWikiMap 清單中的 InterWiki 站台進行搜尋.

en: Wiki Name
zh: Wiki 名稱

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Simple jabber presence plugin
zh: 簡單的 jabber presence plugin

en: List page names which share an initial or final title word with '%s'.
zh: 列出分享為 '%s' 開頭或結尾的標題字的頁面名稱

en: Page names with prefix '%s'
zh: 頁面名稱以 '%s' 開頭的

en: Page names with suffix '%s'
zh: 頁面名稱以 '%s' 結尾的

en: These pages share an initial or final title word with '%s'
zh: 這些頁面分享為 '%s' 開頭或結尾的標題字.

en: Lists the names of all SubPages of the current page.
zh: 列出目前頁面的所有子頁面名稱.

en: The current page has no subpages defined.
zh: 目前頁面沒有定義任何子頁面.

en: SubPages of %s:
zh: %s 的子頁面:

en: recursive inclusion of page %s ignored
zh: 忽略頁面 %s 的遞迴含括

en: List the most popular pages.
zh: 列出最受歡迎的頁面.

en: The %d most popular pages of this wiki:
zh: 本 wiki 前 %d 最受歡迎頁面:

en: The %d least popular pages of this wiki:
zh: 本 wiki 前 %d 最不受歡迎頁面:

en: Visited pages on this wiki, ordered by popularity:
zh: 在此 wiki 已被參訪頁面, 以受歡迎程度排序:

en: Don't cache this page.
zh: 不要快取此頁面.

en: Layout tables using the old markup style.
zh: 使用舊標記風格佈局的表格.

en: Line does not begin with a '|'.
zh: 線沒有以 '|' 為首.

en: List pages which are not linked to by any other page.
zh: 列出未被其他頁面連結到的頁面.

en: Orphaned Pages in this wiki (%d total):
zh: 在此 wiki 中所有遺漏的頁面 (共 %d):

en: Page %s not found.
zh: 未找到頁面 %s.

en: Download for CVS
zh: 給 CVS 的下載

en: Download for backup
zh: 給備份用的下載

en: Preview: Page dump of %s
zh: 預覽: %s 的頁面傾印

en: (formatted for PhpWiki developers, not for backing up)
zh: (已為 PhpWiki 開發者而格式化,並非為了備份)

en: Preview as backup format
zh: 以備份格式預覽

en: (formatted for backing up)
zh: (已為備份而格式化)

en: Preview as developer format
zh: 以開發者格式預覽

en: Please use one of the downloadable versions rather than copying and pasting from the above preview.
zh: 請使用其中的可下載版本來代替在上面的預覽中複製與貼上.

en: The wordwrap of the preview doesn't take nested markup or list indentation into consideration!
zh: 預覽的自動換行無法處理巢狀標記或縮排列出.

en: PhpWiki developers should manually inspect the downloaded file for nested markup before rewrapping with emacs and checking into CVS.
zh: 在以 emacs 重包裝與簽入之前,PhpWiki 開發者應會因為巢狀標記而手動審閱已下載的檔案.

en: Warning:
zh: 警告:

en: PageGroup for %s
zh: 頁面群組 - %s

en: Contents
zh: 內容

en: A required argument '%s' is missing.
zh: 缺少引數 '%s'.

en: Next
zh: 下一個

en: Previous
zh: 上一個

en: First
zh: 開頭

en: Last
zh: 最後

en: PageHistory for %s
zh: 頁面歷程 - %s

en: No revisions found
zh: 沒找到修訂

en: compare revisions
zh: 比較修訂

en: Check any two boxes to compare revisions.
zh: 任找兩個空格打勾以進行比較修訂.

en: Check any two boxes then %s.
zh: 任找兩個空格打勾然後 %s.

en: Version %d
zh: 版本 %d

en: minor edit
zh: 次要編輯

en: History of changes.
zh: 變更的歷程.

en: List PageHistory for %s
zh: 列出 PageHistory (頁面歷程) - %s

en: Show extra page Info and statistics for %s.
zh: 顯示額外的頁面資訊與統計 - %s.

en: Displays a set of photos listed in a text file with optional descriptions
zh: 顯示帶有簡單描述的文字檔內的相片集合

en: Bad url in src: remove all of <, >, "
zh: 在 src 中錯誤的 url: 移除所有的 <, .>, "

en: Wrong server setting: allow_url_fopen set to Off
zh: 錯誤的伺服器設定: allow_url_fopen 設定為 off

en: Unable to read %s
zh: 無法讀取 %s

en: PHP syntax highlighting
zh: PHP 語法效果

en: Invalid color: %s
zh: 錯誤的顏色值: %s

en: The PhpWeather plugin provides weather reports from the Internet.
zh: PhpWeather plugin 由網路取得資訊並提供天氣報告

en: You have to configure it before use.
zh: 你必須在使用前先設定.

en: The ICAO '%s' wasn't recognized.
zh: ICAO '%s' 無法被認可.

en: %s does not know about the language '%s', using 'en' instead.
zh: %s 不認識此語言 '%s', 使用 'en' 代替.

en: Submit country
zh: 送出國家

en: Change country
zh: 變更國家

en: Submit location
zh: 送出地區

en: Description: Provides a list of plugins on this wiki.
zh: 描述: 提供在此 wiki 上的 plugin 列表.

en: use this plugin
zh: 使用此 plugin

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Arguments
zh: 引數

en: %s does not appear to be a WikiPlugin.
zh: %s 看起來不是 WikiPlugin.

en: (Not a WikiWord)
zh: (不是一個 WikiWord)

en: Easy navigation buttons for %s
zh: 簡單的巡覽按鈕 - %s

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Displays a list of randomly chosen pages or redirects to a random page.
zh: 顯示隨機選出的頁面列表或重導向到隨機選取的頁面.

en: Rating system. Store user ratings per page
zh: 評比系統. 儲存每頁的使用者評比

en: You must sign in
zh: 你必須簽入

en: Rated by %d users | Average rating %.1f stars
zh: 被 %d 位使用者評比 | 平均評分為 %.1f

en: Your rating was %.1f
zh: 你的評比是 %.1f

en: %s prediction for you is %s stars
zh: %s 對你的預測有 %s 星.

en: %s prediction for you is %.1f stars
zh: %s 對你的預測有 %.1f 星

en: Rate It
zh: 評比

en: Rate the topic of this page
zh: 評比此頁面的主題

en: Cancel rating
zh: 取消評比

en: No opinion
zh: 沒意見

en: A plugin to provide for raw HTML within wiki pages.
zh: 用來在 wiki 頁面提供 raw HTML的 plugin.

en: Raw HTML is disabled in this wiki.
zh: Raw HTML 已經被關閉.

en: %s is only allowed in locked pages.
zh: %s 只允許在鎖定的頁面中.

en: Deleted.
zh: 已刪除.

en: New page.
zh: 新頁面.

en: (diff)
zh: (差異)

en: (hist)
zh: (歷程)

en: edits
zh: 編輯

en: major edits
zh: 主要編輯

en: minor edits
zh: 次要編輯

en: The %d most recent %s during the past day are listed below.
zh: 最近的 %d 筆列在下面 - 頁面 %s - 在過去一天以來.

en: The %d most recent %s during the past %s days are listed below.
zh: 最近的 %d 筆列在下面 - 頁面 %s - 在過去 %s 天以來.

en: The %d most recent %s are listed below.
zh: 最近的 %d 筆列在下面 - 頁面 %s.

en: The %d oldest %s during the past day are listed below.
zh: 最舊的 %d 筆列在下面 - 頁面 %s - 在過去一天以來.

en: The %d oldest %s during the past %s days are listed below.
zh: 最舊的 %d 筆列在下面 - 頁面 %s - 在過去 %s 天以來.

en: The %d oldest %s are listed below.
zh: 最舊的 %d 筆列在下面 - 頁面 %s.

en: The most recent %s during the past day are listed below.
zh: 最新的紀錄已經列在下面 - 頁面 %s - 在過去一天以來.

en: The most recent %s during the past %s days are listed below.
zh: 最新的紀錄已經列在下面 - 頁面 %s - 在過去 %s 天以來.

en: All %s are listed below.
zh: 所有 %s 已被列在下面.

en: No changes found
zh: 沒發現任何變更

en: Title Search
zh: 標題搜尋

en: Recent Changes
zh: 最近變更

en: Show minor edits for:
zh: 顯示次要編輯:

en: Show all changes for:
zh: 顯示所有變更:

en: Show changes for:
zh: 顯示變更:

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: %s days
zh: %s 天

en: Redirects to another url or page.
zh: 重導向到另一個 url 或頁面.

en: Redirect to an external url
zh: 重導向到另一個外部 url

en: Recursive redirect to self: '%s'
zh: 遞迴重導向到自己: '%s'

en: Double redirect not allowed.
zh: 雙重重導向是不允許的.

en: Viewing redirecting page.
zh: 查看重導向的頁面.

en: Layout tables using a very rich markup style.
zh: 使用豐富標記風格進行佈局的表格.

en: Simple RSS Feed aggregator Plugin
zh: 簡單的 RSS Feed aggregator Plugin

en: Recursively get BackLinks or links
zh: 遞迴地取得 BackLinks 或連結

en: (max. recursion level: %d)
zh: (最大遞迴層級: %d)

en: Display arbitrary SQL result tables
zh: 顯示不受限制的 SQL 結果表格

en: No dsn specified
zh: 沒有指定 dsn

en: Provides access to PhpWiki's lower level system information.
zh: 提供存取 PhpWiki 下層系統資訊.

en: db type:
zh: db 型態:

en: db backend:
zh: db 後台:

en: timeout:
zh: 逾時:

en: no cache used
zh: 沒有快取被使用

en: cached pagedata:
zh: 已置於快取的頁面資料:

en: cached versiondata:
zh: 已快取的版本資料:

en: Keep up to %d major edits, but keep them no longer than %d days.
zh: 保持 %d 份主要編輯,但不超過 %d 天.

en:  Keep up to %d minor edits, but keep them no longer than %d days.
zh: 保持 %d 份次要編輯,但不超過 %d 天.

en:  Keep the latest contributions of the last %d authors up to %d days.
zh: 保存最後 %d 位作者的最新貢獻直到 %d 天.

en:  Additionally, try to keep the latest contributions of all authors in the last %d days (even if there are more than %d of them,) but in no case keep more than %d unique author revisions.
zh:  除此之外, 試著保存最近 %d 天之內所有作者的最新貢獻 (即使超過他們的 %d ,) 但是沒保存超過 %d 份單一作者修訂.

en: %d pages
zh: %d 個頁面

en: %d not-empty pages
zh: %d 個非空白頁面

en: not yet
zh: 尚未

en: %d homepages
zh: %d 個主頁

en: total hits: %d
zh: 總擊閱數: %d

en: max: %d
zh: 最大: %d

en: mean: %2.3f
zh: 表示: %2.3f

en: %d pages with less than %d hits (<%d%%).
zh: %d 個頁面少於 %d 個擊閱數(<%d%%).

en: %d page(s) with more than %d hits (>%d%%).
zh: %d 個頁面超過 %d 個擊閱數(>%d%%).

en: Application size: %d Kb
zh: 應用程式大小: %d Kb

en: Pagedata size: %d Kb
zh: 頁面資料大小: %d Kb

en: Total %d plugins:
zh: 共有 %d 個 plugin:

en: Total of %d languages:
zh: 共有 %d 種語言:

en: Current language: '%s'
zh: 目前語言: '%s'

en: Default language: '%s'
zh: 預設語言: '%s'

en: Total of %d themes:
zh: 共有 %d 組佈景主題:

en: Current theme: '%s'
zh: 目前佈景主題: '%s'

en: Default theme: '%s'
zh: 預設佈景主題: '%s'

en: unknown argument '%s' to SystemInfo
zh: SystemInfo 未知的引數 '%s'

en: Application name
zh: 應用程式名稱

en: PhpWiki engine version
zh: PhpWiki 引擎版本

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Cache statistics
zh: 快取統計

en: Page statistics
zh: 頁面統計

en: User statistics
zh: 使用者統計

en: Hit statistics
zh: 擊閱數統計

en: Expiry parameters
zh: 過期參數

en: Allowed protocols
zh: 允許的協定

en: Inline images
zh: Inline 圖片

en: Available plugins
zh: 可用的 plugin

en: Supported languages
zh: 已支援的語言

en: Supported themes
zh: 已支援的佈景主題

en: Converts TeX to an image. May be used to embed formulas in PhpWiki.
zh: 轉換 TeX 為圖片. 可以用來在 PhpWiki 嵌入方程式.

en: Search the titles of all pages in this wiki.
zh: 在此 wiki 的所有頁面搜尋標題.

en: Title search results for '%s'
zh: 以 '%s' 進行標題搜尋的結果

en: Include an external web page within the body of a wiki page.
zh: 含括外部網頁到 wiki 頁面的內容中.

en: %s parameter missing
zh: %s 參數遺漏

en: Transcluded page
zh: Transcluded 頁面

en: See: %s
zh: 參閱: %s

en: Transcluded from %s
zh: Transcluded 從 %s

en: Define a translation for a specified text
zh: 為特定文字定義轉換.

en: This internal action page cannot viewed.
zh: 內部動作頁面無法瀏覽.

en: You can only use it via the _WikiTranslation plugin.
zh: 你只能透過 _WikiTranslation plugin 使用.

en: Translation Error!
zh: 轉換錯誤!

en: Your translated text is either empty or equal to the untranslated text. Please try again.
zh: 你的轉換文字是空白或等於未轉換的文字. 請再試一次.

en: Translate '%s' to '%s' in *%s*
zh: 轉換 '%s' 到 '%s' 在 *%s*

en: Translate %s to %s in %s
zh: 轉換 %s 到 %s 在 %s

en: Thanks for adding this translation!
zh: 謝謝你增加此轉換!

en: Your translated text doesn't yet appear in this %s, but the Administrator will pick it up and add to the installation.
zh: 你的轉換文字不存在於 %s, 但管理者將會取用並加到安裝中.

en: Your translation is stored in %s
zh: 你的轉換存放在 %s

en: From english to %s:
zh: 從英文到 %s:

en: Translate
zh: 轉換

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Includes the content of all SubPages of the current page.
zh: 含括目前頁面所有子頁面的內容.

en: ... first %d words
zh: ... 頭 %d 個字

en:  ... first %d lines
zh:  ... 頭 %d 列

en: Included from %s:
zh: 已從 %s 含括:

en: Upload files to the local InterWiki Upload:<filename>
zh: 上傳檔案到本地 InterWiki. Upload:<filename>

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: ACCESS DENIED: You must log in to upload files.
zh: 拒絕存取: 請先登入才能上傳檔案

en: Files with extension %s are not allowed
zh: 副檔名 %s 不被允許

en: There is already a file with name %s uploaded
zh: 已經有個名為 %s 的檔案存在

en: Sorry but this file is too big
zh: 抱歉,因為檔案太大了.

en: File successfully uploaded.
zh: 檔案已經成功地上傳.

en: uploaded %s
zh: 已上傳 %s

en: Uploading failed:
zh: 上傳失敗:

en: Error: the upload log is not writable
zh: 錯誤: 上傳日誌無法寫入

en: Error: can't open the upload logfile
zh: 錯誤: 無法開啟上傳日誌檔案

en: Error: The user HomePage must be a valid WikiWord. Sorry, UserPreferences cannot be saved.
zh: 錯誤: 使用者的首頁必須是一個合法的 WikiWord. 抱歉, UserPreferences 無法儲存.

en: Wrong password. Try again.
zh: 錯誤的密碼.再試一次.

en: Password updated.
zh: 密碼已經更新.

en: Password cannot be changed.
zh: 無法變更密碼.

en: No changes.
zh: 沒有變更.

en: %d UserPreferences fields successfully updated.
zh: %d UserPreference 欄位已成功地更新.

en: Visualizes the Wiki structure in a graph using the 'dot' commandline tool from graphviz.
zh: 從 graphviz 使用 'dot' 命令列工具以圖形視覺化 Wiki 結構.

en: Legend
zh: 圖例

en: days
zh: 天

en: Lists referenced page names which do not exist yet.
zh: 列出還未存在的頁面名稱.

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Wanted Pages for %s (%d total):
zh: %s 所需要的頁面 (共 %d):

en: Wanted Pages in this wiki (%d total):
zh: 在此 wiki 所需要的頁面 (共 %d):

en: Count
zh: 計數

en: Show summary information of the current user sessions.
zh: 顯示目前使用者 session 的摘要資訊.

en: Who is online
zh: 誰在線上

en: %d online users
zh: %d 位使用者正在線上

en: Guest
zh: 訪客

en: <unknown>
zh: <未知的>

en: %d minutes
zh: %d 分鐘

en: Set individual page permissions.
zh: 設定個別頁面的權限.

en: chmod page '%s' to '%s'.
zh: 改變頁面 '%s' 權限為 '%s'.

en: Couldn't chmod page '%s' to '%s'.
zh: 無法為頁面 '%s' 變更權限為 '%s'.

en: Invalid chmod string
zh: 錯誤的 chmod 字串

en: %s pages have been changed.
zh: %s 頁面已經變更.

en: No pages changed.
zh: 沒有頁面被變更.

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Are you sure you want to permanently change the selected files?
zh: 你確定你想要永久變更選定的檔案?

en: Select the pages to change:
zh: 選擇頁面以進行更名:

en: This plugin is currently under development and does not work!
zh: 此 plugin 正在開發還不能運作!

en: Chmod to permission:
zh: 改變權限為:

en: Propagate new permissions to all subpages?
zh: 要傳播新的權限到所有子頁面?

en: (disable individual page permissions, enable inheritance)?
zh: (禁制個別網頁的權限,使用繼承)?

en: Permanently remove all selected pages.
zh: 永久移除選定的頁面.

en: Removed page '%s' successfully.
zh: 成功地移除頁面 '%s'.

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove the selected files?
zh: 你確定你想要永久移除選定的檔案?

en: Remove selected pages
zh: 移除選定頁面

en: Permanently remove the selected files:
zh: 永久移除選定的檔案:

en: Also pages which have been deleted at least %s days.
zh: 也列出過去 %s 天被刪除的頁面.

en: List all pages.
zh: 列出所有頁面.

en: (Pages which have been deleted at least %s days are already checked.)
zh: (列出過去 %s 天內已被刪除且檢查過的頁面.)

en: Rename selected pages.
zh: 更名選定的頁面.

en: Renamed page '%s' to '%s'.
zh: 更名頁面 '%s' 為 '%s'.

en: Couldn't rename page '%s' to '%s'.
zh: 無法更名頁面 '%s' 為 '%s'.

en: %s pages have been permanently renamed.
zh: %s pages 已經永久更名了.

en: No pages renamed.
zh: 沒有頁面被更名

en: Rename to
zh: 更名為

en: Are you sure you want to permanently rename the selected files?
zh: 你確定你想要永久更名選定的檔案?

en: Rename selected pages
zh: 更名已選定的頁面

en: Select the pages to rename:
zh: 選擇頁面以進行更名:

en: Rename
zh: 更名

en: from
zh: 從

en: to
zh: 到

en: (no regex, case-sensitive)
zh: (no regex, 不分大小寫)

en: Change pagename in all linked pages also?
zh: 也在所有連結到的頁面裡變更頁面名稱?

en: This page already exists
zh: 此頁面已經存在

en: Search and replace text in selected wiki pages.
zh: 在選定的頁面中搜尋並更換文字.

en: WikiAdminSearchReplace %s by %s
zh: WikiAdminSearchReplace %s 被 %s

en: Error: Empty search string.
zh: 錯誤: 空白的搜尋字串.

en: Replaced '%s' with '%s' in page '%s'.
zh: 取代 '%s' 以 '%s' 在頁面 '%s'.

en: Search string '%s' not found in page '%s'.
zh: 搜尋字串 '%s' 未在頁面 '%s' 找到.

en: %s pages changed.
zh: %s 個頁面已經變更.

en: Warning: The search string cannot be empty!
zh: 警告: 搜尋字串不能是空白!

en: Are you sure you want to permanently search & replace text in the selected files?
zh: 你確定你想要永久新增並取代選定檔案中的文字?

en: Search & Replace
zh: 搜尋與取代

en: Select the pages to search:
zh: 選擇頁面以進行搜尋:

en: Replace:
zh: 取代:

en: by
zh: 被

en: (no regex) Case-exact:
zh: (no regex) 大小寫需符合:

en: Allows selection of multiple pages which get passed to other WikiAdmin plugins.
zh: 允許選擇多個已傳遞的頁面到其他 WikiAdmin plugin.

en: Select:
zh: 選擇

en: Selected page '%s' passed to '%s'.
zh: 已選擇的頁面 '%s' 傳遞到 '%s'.

en: Select pages
zh: 選擇頁面

en: set acl for page '%s'.
zh: 為 page '%s' 設定 acl.

en: Couldn't setacl page '%s'.
zh: 無法設定頁面 '%s' 的 acl.

en: Invalid acl
zh: 錯誤的 acl

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Pages: %s
zh: 頁面: %s

en: page permission inherited from %s
zh: 由 %s 繼承而來的頁面

en: invidual page permission
zh: 個別頁面權限

en: default page permission
zh: 預設頁面權限

en: Type:
zh: 型態:

en: Miscellaneous utility functions of use to the administrator.
zh: 給管理者使用的各種公用函數

en: You must be an administrator to use this plugin.
zh: 你必須是管理者才能使用此 plugin.

en: WikiAdminUtils says:
zh: WikiAdminUtils 說:

en: Purge Markup Cache
zh: 清除標記快取

en: Delete Pages With Invalid Names
zh: 用錯誤的名稱刪除頁面

en: Markup cache purged!
zh: 標記快取已經清除!

en: No pages with bad names were found.
zh: 找不到錯誤名稱的頁面.

en: Deleted %s pages with invalid names:
zh: 刪除 %s 個錯誤名稱的頁面:

en: Sorry. Access Restrictions not yet implemented
zh: 抱歉. 存取限制尚未被實作.

en: Verification Status
zh: 確認狀態

en: Change Verification Status
zh: 改變確認狀態

en: Show and add blogs for %s
zh: 顯示並增加 blogs - %s

en: No pagename specified for %s
zh: 沒有為 %s 指定頁面

en: New comment.
zh: 新意見.

en: Load File
zh: 載入檔案

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Dump Pages
zh: 傾印頁面

en: Dump Pages as XHTML
zh: 傾印頁面為 XHTML

en: WikiForm: %s: unknown action
zh: WikiForm: %s: 未知的動作

en: Enable configurable polls
zh: 啟動設定好的投票

en: Sorry! You must wait at least 20 minutes until you can vote again!
zh: 抱歉! 你必須等至少 20 分鐘才能在投票!

en: Not enough questions answered!
zh: 沒有足夠的已回答問題!

en: Missing %s for %s
zh: 遺失了 %s 的 %s

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: The result of this poll so far:
zh: 這次投票的結果是這樣:

en: Thanks for participating!
zh: 謝謝你的參與.

en: Display general and user specific auth information.
zh: 顯示一般與使用者特定認證資訊.

en: General Auth Settings
zh: 一般認證設定

en: Personal Auth Settings for '%s'
zh: '%s' 的個人認證設定.

en: No userid
zh: 沒有此使用者帳號

en: Get debugging information for %s.
zh: 為 %s 取得除錯資訊.

en: Querying backend directly for '%s'
zh: 為 '%s' 直接查詢後台

en: No pagedata for %s
zh: 無頁面資料 %s

en: <not displayed>
zh: <未能顯示>

en: <empty>
zh: <空白>

en: Get preferences information for current user %s.
zh: 為目前使用者 %s 取得偏好設定資訊.

en: Show translations of various words or pages
zh: 顯示多個字或頁面的轉換

en: TODO: Google can only translate from english and french. Find a translation service for %s to language %s
zh: TODO: Google 只能從英文與法文轉換. 為 %s 尋找轉換到語言 %s 的服務.

en: %s is empty
zh: %s 是空白

en: Define the translation for %s in %s
zh: 為 %s 定義轉換,在 %s

en: Convert text into a png image using GD.
zh: 使用 GD 轉換文字為 png 圖片

en: Sorry, this version of PHP cannot create PNG image files.
zh: 抱歉, 這個版本的 PHP 無法建立 PNG 圖片檔.

en: PHP was unable to create a new GD image stream. Read 'lib/plugin/text2png.php' for details.
zh: PHP 無法建立新的 GD 影像流. 閱讀 lib/plugin/text2png.php 以取得更多資訊.

en: Image saved to cache file: %s
zh: 影像存於快取檔案: %s

en: Image loaded from cache file: %s
zh: 影像已從快取檔案: %s 載入

en: Remove the page now
zh: 現在移除頁面

en: You are about to remove '%s' permanently!
zh: 你正要永久移除 '%s'!

en: Someone has edited the page!
zh: 有人編輯了此頁面!

en: Since you started the deletion process, someone has saved a new version of %s.  Please check to make sure you still want to permanently remove the page from the database.
zh: 從你開始刪除到現在,有人已經儲存了一份 %s 的較新版本. 請檢查以確定你仍想要從資料庫中永久刪除此頁面.

en: Remove page
zh: 移除頁面

en: BAD URL -- remove all of <, >, "
zh: 錯誤 URL -- 移除所有的 <, >, "

en: BAD phpwiki: URL
zh: 錯誤 phpwiki: URL

en: Lock page to enable link
zh: 鎖定頁面以打開此連結

en: '%s': Bad page name: %s
zh: '%s': 錯誤頁面名稱: %s

en: White space converted to single space
zh: 空白空格轉換為單一空格

en: Control characters not allowed
zh: 控制字元是不被允許的

en: Leading %s not allowed
zh: 前面的 %s 是不被允許的

en: ';' and ':' in pagenames are deprecated
zh: 頁面名稱中的';' 和 ':' 是不被允許的

en: too long
zh: 太長

en: illegal pagename
zh: 不合法的頁面名稱

en: Revision Not Found
zh: 修訂未找到

en: I'm sorry.  Version %d of %s is not in the database.
zh: 抱歉, 版本是 %d 的 %s 不在資料庫中.

en: Bad Version
zh: 錯誤的版本

en: %s: argument index out of range
zh: %s: 引數索引超出範圍

en: %s is empty.
zh: %s 是空白的.

en: Unable to open directory '%s' for reading
zh: 無法開啟目錄 '%s' 進行讀取

en: Upgrade disabled: user != isAdmin
zh: 禁止升級: user != isAdmin

en: Upgrading this PhpWiki
zh: 升級 PhpWiki

en: Can't inflate data: zlib support not enabled in this PHP
zh: 無法壓縮資料: 此 PHP 的 zlib 支援未被啟動

en: Can't open zip file '%s' for reading
zh: 無法開啟 zip 檔案 '%s' 進行讀取

en: Unexpected EOF in zip file
zh: zip 檔案中存有不被期待的 EOF.

en: [%d] See [%s]
zh: [%d] 參閱 [%s]

en: References
zh: 偏好設定

en: Printer
zh: 印表機

en: Top & bottom toolbars
zh: Top & bottom 工具列

en: Edit Old Revision
zh: 編輯舊的修訂

en: View Source
zh: 查看源碼

en: %s of this page
zh: 此頁面的 %s

en: Note:
zh: 注意:

en: You are viewing an old revision of this page.
zh: 你正在查看此頁面的較舊修訂.

en: View the current version
zh: 查看目前版本

en: Page Execution took %s seconds
zh: 執行此頁面花了 %s 秒

en: Warning: You are editing an old revision.
zh: 警告: 你正在編輯較舊的修訂.

en: Saving this page will overwrite the current version.
zh: 儲存此頁面將會覆寫掉目前版本.

en: Author will be logged as %s.
zh: 作者將登入為 %s.

en: I'm just doing minor edits. Please divert the usual logging to %s instead.
zh: 我正在做次要編輯. 請轉移常用日誌到替代的 %s.

en: Edit Area Size
zh: 編輯區域大小

en: H
zh: 高

en: W
zh: 寬

en: Adjust
zh: 調整

en: Use old markup
zh: 使用舊標記

en: Preview only!  Changes not saved.
zh: 僅能預覽! 更動將不被儲存.

en: See %s tips for editing.
zh: 參照編輯時的 %s 小秘訣.

en: Synopsis
zh: 概要

en: This page has been locked by the administrator and cannot be edited.
zh: 此頁面已經被管理者鎖定,並且無法編輯.

en: PhpWiki News
zh: Wiki 新聞

en: Full Search
zh: 完整搜尋

en: Admin
zh: 管理者

en: Enter your UserId to sign in
zh: 輸入你的帳號進行簽入

en: (User: %s)
zh: (user: %s)

en: Click to authenticate as %s
zh: 點擊以 %s 進行驗證.

en: Sign In:
zh: 簽入:

en: diff
zh: 差異

en: Edit this page
zh: 編輯此頁面

en: Edit old revision
zh: 編輯舊修訂

en: View source
zh: 查看源碼

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Authenticated as %s
zh: 認證為 %s

en: You are signed but not authenticated as %s.
zh: 你已經簽入但並未認證為 %s.

en: Sign in as:
zh: 簽入為:

en: Purge HTML cache for this page. Regenerate from WikiMarkup when next accessed.
zh: 為此頁面清除 HTML 快取. 下次將重新由 WikiMarkup 產生.

en: Add a Comment
zh: 加入意見

en: Summary:
zh: 摘要:

en: Comment:
zh: 意見:

en: Comment modified on %s by %s
zh: 意見在 %s 被 %s 變更

en: %s by %s
zh: %s 被 %s

en: Dialog
zh: 對話盒

en: Please continue editing.  (You'll find your %s at the bottom of the page.)
zh: 請繼續編輯. (你將在頁面的底部找到你的 %s.)

en: edit area
zh: 編輯區域

en: Edit Area Size:
zh: 編輯區域大小:

en: This is a minor change.
zh: 這是次要變更.

en: You can personalize various settings in %s.
zh: 你可以在 %s 自訂多種個人化設定.

en: (Your preferences are stored as hidden data within this page).
zh: (你的偏好設定已經存放並隱藏在此頁面中).

en: The %s subpage enables simple weblogging.
zh: %s 子頁面啟動簡易 weblogging

en: CategoryHomepage
zh: 分類首頁

en: 1 word
zh: 1 個單字

en: %s words
zh: 共 %s 字

en: Version %s
zh: 版本 %s

en: Original (1.2 or 1.0)
zh: 原始 (1.2 或 1.0)

en: Last Modified:
zh: 最後更動:

en: Last Author:
zh: 最後一位更動者:

en: Last Summary:
zh: 最後摘要:

en: Saved on:
zh: 已存放在:

en: Author:
zh: 作者:

en: Statistics about %s.
zh: 關於 %s 的統計.

en: Supplanted on:
zh: 代替為

en: Page Version:
zh: 頁面版本

en: Markup:
zh: 標記

en: Size:
zh: 大小

en: Hits:
zh: 點擊數:

en: home page
zh: 首頁

en: User page
zh: 使用者頁面

en: Action page
zh: 動作頁面

en: Blog page
zh: Blog 頁面

en: Subpage
zh: 子頁面

en: Page Type:
zh: 頁面型態:

en: You may sign in using any [WikiWord|AddingPages] as a user id. (Any characters in %s etc. may be used too). The user id will be used as a link in RecentChanges to your home page.
zh: 在使用任何 [WikiWord|AddingPages] 前必須先以你的帳號簽入. (%s 等.  或許也已經被其他人使用了). 帳號將會在近期更動中被用來作為連到你首頁的連結.

en: New users may use an empty password.
zh: 新使用者可以使用空白密碼.

en: UserId:
zh: 帳號:

en: Password:
zh: 密碼:

en: Edit aborted.
zh: 編輯中止.

en: You have not made any changes so no new version has been saved.
zh: 你沒有做任何更動,所以沒有存入任何新版本.

en: Who Is Online
zh: 誰在線上

en: Switch to detailed list
zh: 切換到明細列表

en: Our users created a total of %d pages.
zh: 這兒的使用者共建立了 %d 個頁面.

en: We have a total of %d registered users.
zh: 共有 %d 位已註冊的使用者.

en: The newest registered user is %s
zh: 最近註冊的使用者是 %s

en: Registered Users Online:
zh: 已註冊的使用者在線上:

en: Admin is also online.
zh: Admin 也在線上.

en: Sorry, no dynamic DB Session support.
zh: 抱歉,無動態 DB Session 支援.

en: Switch to summary
zh: 切換到摘要

en: Registered Users
zh: 已註冊的使用者

en: Guests
zh: 訪客

en: Redirect
zh: 重導向

en: Your browser should have redirected you to %s.
zh: 你的瀏覽器應該會重導向到 %s.

en: Thank you for editing %s.
zh: 謝謝你編輯了 %s.

en: Your careful attention to detail is much appreciated.
zh: 感謝你的小心關注.

en: Warning!
zh: 警告!

en: <system theme>
zh: <系統佈景主題>

en: Personal theme:
zh: 個人佈景主題:

en: <system language>
zh: <系統語言>

en: Personal language:
zh: 個人語言:

en: User preferences for user '%s':
zh: 使用者 '%s' 的偏好設定:

en: UserId
zh: 帳號

en: Auth Level
zh: 認證層級

en: Auth Method
zh: 認證方式

en: Theme
zh: 佈景主題

en: Current Theme
zh: 目前佈景主題

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Current Language
zh: 目前語言

en: Change Password
zh: 改變密碼

en: New password
zh: 新密碼

en: Type it again
zh: 再輸入一次:

en: Your E-Mail:
zh: 你的 E-Mail:

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: Email verified.
zh: Email 已被驗證.

en: Email not yet verified.
zh: Email 尚未被驗證.

en: Note, that user accounts with bouncing emails will be disabled.
zh: 注意, 使用者帳號的回信(bouncing emails)將被關閉.

en: Get an email notification at changes of the following pages:
zh: 在變更下列頁面時取得 email 通知:

en: Enter pages seperated by space or comma. Wildcards (fileglobbing) allowed.
zh: 輸入頁面並以空白或逗號分隔.允許使用萬用字元 (fileglobbing).

en: Here you can override site-specific default values.
zh: 你可以在這裡覆寫掉站台預設的值.

en: Currently not recommended!
zh: 現在不建議使用!

en: System default:
zh: 系統預設:

en: Hide %s:
zh: 隱藏 %s:

en: Hide or show LinkIcons (if supported by the current theme). Useful for text-only browsers or slow connections.
zh: 隱藏或顯示連結圖示 (如果目前佈景主題有支援). 只有在瀏覽器認為頻寬過慢的情況下被使用.

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Note that many browsers will automatically adjust the width of the editing area so that it fills the browser window.  In this case, the width preference will be ignored.
zh: 注意:許多瀏覽器會自動調整編輯區域的寬度以填滿瀏覽視窗. 在這種情況下,寬度設定將會被忽略.

en: Time Zone
zh: 時區

en: Add %s hours to the server's local time when reporting times.
zh: 當回報時間時,在伺服器的本地時間加上 %s 個小時.

en: The current time at the server is %s.
zh: 目前在伺服器上的時間是 %s.

en: With the current offset, this would be reported as %s.
zh: 以目前時差,這將被顯示為 %s.

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Show relative dates using 'Today' and 'Yesterday'
zh: 使用'今天'和'昨天'來顯示相對日期.

en: Update Preferences
zh: 更新偏好設定

en: Diff previous Revision
zh: 與上個修訂做比對

en: Diff previous Author
zh: 與上個作者做比對
