If you have any queries please contact the chair of the LOC Eduard Kontar.

If there are any technical problems with the website/registration please contact Iain Hannah.

Organising Committee

Marina Battaglia, Nicolas Bian, John Brown, Gordon Emslie, Lyndsay Fletcher, Iain Hannah, Eduard Kontar (Chair, Email), Alec MacKinnon, David Pontin (Dundee), Thomas Neukirch (St. Andrews)