All contacts should be directed to the NAM email address or call 0141 330 4152 to reach Rachael McLauchlan, Secretary.

All press matters should be directed to the press officer, full details on the press page.

Scientific Organising Committee

  • Martin Hendry (SOC Chair, Glasgow)
  • John Brown (Glasgow)
  • Eduard Kontar (UKSP SOC chair, Glasgow)
  • Annette Ferguson (ROE IfA, Edinburgh)
  • Wayne Holland (UKATC, Edinburgh)
  • Andy Taylor (ROE IfA, Edinburgh)
  • Alan Thomson (BGS Edinburgh, MIST SOC chair)
  • Ian Bonnell (St. Andrews)
  • Jane Greaves (St. Andrews)
  • Sheila Rowan (Glasgow)

The UKSP SOC is: Gerry Doyle (Armagh), Rekha Jain (Sheffield); Eduard Kontar (Glasgow-chair); Duncan MacKay (St Andrews); David Pontin (Dundee).

Local Organising Committee

  • Lyndsay Fletcher (LOC chair)
  • Rachael McLauchlan (Secretary)
  • John Brown (LOC Deputy Chair)
  • Matthew Cartmell (Department of Mechanical Engineering)
  • Sara Diegoli (Scottish Universities Physics Alliance)
  • Declan Diver
  • Helen Fraser (University of Strathclyde)
  • Giles Hammond
  • Iain Hannah
  • Ik Siong Heng
  • Norman Gray
  • Nic Labrosse
  • Alec MacKinnon (Department of Adult and Continuing Education)
  • Peter Murray
  • Matt Pitkin
  • Bonnie Steves (Glasgow Caledonian University)
  • Graham Woan

The LOC consists primarily of members of the Astronomy & Astrophyics Group and Institute for Gravitational Research at the University of Glasgow.