European Physical Society thesis prize goes to Dr Natasha Jeffrey

“In recognition of truly outstanding research achievements associated with PhD study in the broad field of plasma physics”, the Plasma Physics Division of the European Physical Society (EPS) awarded Dr Natasha Jeffrey a PhD prize for her thesis “The spatial, spectral and polarization properties of solar flare X-ray sources